Extended right of return

Order by phone:

Phone

+49 72 31 20413 0

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm (CET)

Factory Sale

Pforzheim

Monday to Friday, 9 am to 4 pm

Watches
Aachen Oliv

ORDER NOW

For adventurers and explorers

Limited Edition OLIV 39

42 BECOMES 39 - STYLISH LIMITED EDITION FOR LOVERS OF SMALLER DIAMETERS

Our second strike in olive green: After the big success of the Oliv 42 models last year - unfortunately completely sold out online - we are adding two models with only 39 mm diameter to our range of colored limited editions.

 

Like their predecessors, the new Augsburg and Aachen Oliv 39 pilot watches are also limited to 250 pieces each and once again present themselves in a trendy military style. The warm color of the used-look case also underscores the very special charm of the historically inspired design. The smaller diameter of the Oliv 39 makes it significantly lighter and slimmer in appearance.

Hauch von Oliv – Augsburg Oliv 39 mm

Touch of olive

The classic typography of the well-known observation watches makes our new timepieces a real Laco at first glance. The olive green dial and the case in a vintage-look seem to be made for modern adventurers. Nevertheless, the watch can also be worn in everyday life with almost any outfit.

Directly to the watch

Aachen Oliv 39 mm

FOR THE LOVE OF LEGENDS

In keeping with the brand and its authenticity, the numerals, indexes and hands are coated with the luminous Superluminova "Old Radium", which has a brownish vintage tone during the day, but glows intensely green in the dark.

 

The stainless steel case with a diameter of 39 mm is covered with a bronze-colored PVD coating, which further emphasizes the "used look" character of the watches.

Directly to the watch

GMT Fliegeruhren von Laco
Oliv Uhren von Laco
Oliv Uhren von Laco
GMT watches von Laco
Oliv Uhren von Laco
Qualität und Präzision

QUALITY & PRECISION

Precision is ensured by the Laco 21 automatic movement, and the sapphire crystal case back makes it an eye-catcher every time you put it on & take it off. It is based on the proven Miyota 821A caliber and offers a power reserve of 42 hours, as well as a stop-seconds function.

Augsburg Oliv 39

Real eye-catcher in authentic design. The Augsburg model follows the typical type A dial of observation watches and ensures perfect readability with hour, minute and center second.

Directly to the watch

Aachen Oliv 39

A bit more technical but undoubtedly authentic. The Aachen Oliv with type B dial impresses with a functional and contemporary dial and makes this model a reliable companion.

Directly to the watch

Oliv 39 mm Uhren von Laco
Extended right of return

Verlängertes Rückgaberecht

Bestellen Sie unter:

Telefon

+49 72 31 20413 0

Montag bis Freitag 8 - 17 Uhr (MEZ)

Werksverkauf

Pforzheim

Montag bis Freitag, 9 bis 16 Uhr

Uhren
Aachen Oliv

Jetzt bestellen

Für Abenteurer und Entdeckerinnen

Limited Edition OLIV 39

Aus 42 wird 39 - modische Limited Edition für Liebhaber kleinerer Durchmesser

Unser zweiter Streich in Olivgrün: Nach dem großen Erfolg der Oliv 42 Modelle im letzten Jahr - online leider komplett ausverkauft -  ergänzen wir unser Angebot der farbigen Limited Editions um zwei Modelle mit nur 39 mm Durchmesser.

 

Die neuen Fliegeruhren Augsburg und Aachen Oliv 39 sind wie ihre Vorgänger ebenfalls auf jeweils 250 Exemplare limitiert und präsentieren sich wieder im angesagten Military-Style. Der warme Farbton des Gehäuses im Used-Look unterstreicht zudem den ganz besonderen Charme des geschichtlich inspirierten Designs. Der kleinere Durchmesser der Oliv 39 macht sie gleichsam deutlich leichter und schlanker in ihrer Anmutung.

Hauch von Oliv – Augsburg Oliv 39 mm

Hauch von Oliv

Die klassische Typografie der berühmten Beobachtungsuhren macht unsere neuen Zeitmesser schon auf den ersten Blick zu einer echten Laco. Das olivgrüne Zifferblatt und das Gehäuse im Vintage-Look scheinen wie für moderne Abenteurer*innen gemacht. Trotzdem lässt sich die Uhr auch im Alltag zu nahezu jedem Outfit tragen. 

Direkt zur Uhr

Aachen Oliv 39 mm

Aus Liebe zu Legenden

Ganz im Sinne der Marke und ihrer Authentizität sind Ziffern, Indexe und Zeiger mit der Leuchtfarbe Superluminova „Old Radium“ belegt, die am Tag einen bräunlichen Vintage-Ton aufweist, im Dunkeln jedoch intensiv grün leuchtet.

 

Das Edelstahlgehäuse mit 39 mm Durchmesser ist mit einer bronzefarbenen PVD-Beschichtung überzogen, die den „Used Look“ Charakter der Uhren zusätzlich hervorhebt.

Direkt zur Uhr

GMT-Armbänder von Laco
Oliv Uhren von Laco
Oliv Uhren von Laco
Oliv Uhren von Laco
Oliv Uhren von Laco
Qualität und Präzision

QUALITÄT & PRÄZISION

Für Präzision sorgt das Automatikwerk Laco 21. Der Saphirglasboden auf der Rückseite macht es beim an- & ablegen immer wieder zum Blickfang. Es basiert auf dem bewährten Kaliber Miyota 821A und bietet eine Gangreserve von 42 Stunden, sowie eine Sekundenstoppfunktion.

Augsburg Oliv 39

Echter Blickfang in authentischem Design. Das Modell Augsburg folgt dem typischen Baumuster A der Beobachtungsuhren und sorgt mit Stunde, Minute und Zentralsekunde für einwandfreie Ablesbarkeit. 

Direkt zur Uhr

Aachen Oliv 39

Etwas technischer aber zweifelsfrei authentisch. Die Aachen Oliv als Baumuster B besticht mit einem funktionalen und zeitgemäßen Zifferblatt und macht dieses Modell zu einem zuverlässigen Begleiter.

Direkt zur Uhr

Oliv 39 mm Uhren von Laco
Verlängertes Rückgaberecht