You can continue to count on us!
World wide shipping

Order by phone:

Phone

+49 72 31 - 15 75 0

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm (CET)

Factory Sale

Pforzheim

Monday to Friday, 9 am to 4 pm

Watches

GOLDENE UNRUH 2020 – Our "REPLIKA ERBSTÜCK" is under the top ten

Since 1988, the election "Goldene Unruh - the best watches in the world" has been held regularly. This makes the "Goldene Unruh" one of the oldest and most prestigious public awards in the watch industry worldwide.

 

This year, our "Replica 55 B Erbstück" made it into the top ten in the category up to 5,000 euros in the preselection of 310 watches. We are very proud of that! Because we were able to hold our own against numerous renowned manufacturers. 

 

Thank you very much to all those who voted for us and proved once again that passion and individuality count more than well-known brand names when choosing watches.

 

To make it to the top of the podium, however, we need a little more support. We have until 12 January 2020 to do this.

 

The WATCH MAGAZINE, FOCUS and FOCUS Online will then use your vote to determine the most beautiful watch of 2019. 50 watches are available to choose from – divided into five price categories. Watches with a total value of almost 15,000 euros will be raffled among all participants. 

 

Every vote counts and we count on you!

 

Click here to vote

Laco Replika Ersbtück – Goldene Unruh 2020

PILOT WATCH ORIGINAL
REPLIKA 55 ERBSTÜCK

Our "Erbstücke" are aged in elaborate handcraft and thus become real unique specimens. In spite of the authentic patina and the unique "used look", each watch contains highest precision, reliable technology and the very best workmanship.

Directly to watch

You can continue to count on us!
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more about the cookies used by us and how you can display them in our privacy policy. X

Weltweite Lieferung

Bestellen Sie unter:

Telefon

0 72 31 - 15 75 0

Montag bis Freitag 8 - 17 Uhr (MEZ)

Werksverkauf

Pforzheim

Montag bis Freitag, 9 bis 16 Uhr

Uhren

Goldene Unruh 2020 – Unser Replika erbstück in den Top Ten

Seit 1988 findet die Wahl „Goldene Unruh – die besten Uhren der Welt“ regelmäßig statt. Damit zählt die „Goldene Unruh“ weltweit zu den ältesten und renommiertesten Publikumspreisen der Uhrenindustrie.

 

In diesem Jahr hat es unser "Replika 55 B Erbstück" bei der Vorauswahl aus 310 Uhren unter die Top Ten der Kategorie bis 5.000,- Euro geschafft. Darauf sind wir mächtig stolz! Denn wir konnten uns gegen zahlreiche renommierte Hersteller behaupten. 

 

Vielen lieben Dank an alle, die für uns abgestimmt und einmal mehr bewiesen haben, dass Leidenschaft und Individualität bei der Uhrenwahl heute mehr zählen, als bekannte Markennamen.

 

Um es ganz nach oben aufs Treppchen zu schaffen, brauchen wir allerdings noch ein wenig mehr Unterstützung. Dazu bleibt Zeit bis zum 12. Januar 2020.

 

Das UHREN-MAGAZIN, der FOCUS sowie FOCUS Online ermitteln anschließend anhand Ihres Votings die schönste Uhr des Jahres 2019. Zur Auswahl stehen insgesamt 50 Uhren – unterteilt in fünf Preiskategorien. Unter allen Teilnehmern werden Uhren im Gesamtwert von fast 15.000 Euro verlost. 

 

Jede Stimme zählt und wir zählen auf Sie!

 

Hier geht´s zur Abstimmung

Laco Replika Ersbtück – Goldene Unruh 2020

FLIEGERUHR ORIGINAL
REPLIKA 55 ERBSTÜCK

Unsere Erbstücke sind in aufwändiger Handarbeit gealtert und werden so zu echten Unikaten. Trotz authentischer Patina und dem einzigartigen "Used-Look" steckt in jeder Uhr höchste Präzision, zuverlässige Technik und allerbeste Verarbeitung.

Direkt zur Uhr